Spring Report Card


OK, so I seem to have a mix of kind bloggers who enjoy what I write.  I love to write.  Sometimes I write well and sometimes not so much.  Some times it’s funny, sometimes serious, sometimes…well pretty brutal.

100_0417.jpgSo where do people want this to go.

Do I keep it as it is, with no real direction and ramblings of what ever I happen to stumble upon.  Do I focus on a style, such as finding the funny or comedic side of what ever comes down the pipe…and reblogging the also funny and comedic blogs of which there are plenty.  Or do I go in some other direction.

It would be easy to stay the course.  Harder to do the second and harder still the third.

And maybe it’s just my self deprecating look upon my life while pumping the tires of any accomplishment (however anonymous to protect the innocent) of my family.

Go people.  Let me know…show me the way, as Mr.Frampton sort of said back in “Frampton Comes Alive”. ( One of the few GREAT albums of the 70’s…oh don’t get me started…..).

I want to hear what you want or enjoy, please leave a comment or if you “like” this effort I will take as go with what you do when you do it…oh I’m rambling again, dammit!

Leave a Reply

